NEW EARTH REALIZED HELP DESK

The emotional Help Desk is available to NER members or participates. It's an internal help desk, which means it’s an open door to assist members to come together into center to let go or release any negativity.

Basically the help desk was created to keep the unconditional loving flow moving through the organization at all times.  It is a space holder for the collective. It is dynamically built with different people like a rotating door. Always moving with new ideas, new people and new flow.

Please contact one of the following Help Desk Associates if you are experiencing any concerns or in need or releasing any negativity.

Ananda@NewEarthRealized.com

​​​Carolyn@NewEarthRealized.com

Gail@NewEarthRealized.com

​​Jason@NewEarthRealized.com

​​Laura@NewEarthRealized.com

Marsha@NewEarthRealized.com
​​
Natalie@NewEarthRealized.com

Sara@NewEarthRealized.com
​​
Tony@NewEarthRealized.com

Seven Ways to Participate:

1.  Simply Hold The Vision and help in ways you can right now. More

2. Join New Earth Realized Global Systems Implementation Team - "Big Picture System Support Work". More

3. Join Educational Transformation Team (at country, state or local level). More

4. Join the Health and Healing Transformational Team. More

5. Join the New Finance & Banking Systems Team (includes new energies, technologies, green projects, etc.) More


6. Join the Political, Leadership Transformation team (at country, state or local level) More

7. Join New Belief Systems, Religious and Spiritual Transformation Team (country, state or local) More